News: Local Estate Agents

Posted on 17th January 2020

As I get introduced to more people and members, one of the recurring themes is the search for new premises on or around the business parks. It’s difficult for me to keep tabs on all the existing premises and what’s available, but I thought sharing a list of all the recommended on-line commercial property portals and the update to date contact details for the commercial agents that are known to specialise in Burgess Hill might help.

Primary Portals:

Commercial Estate Agents:

BHBPA Members

Agent

Office

Tel

Email

Contact

Clifford Dann

Lewes

01273 407920

jgroves@clifforddann.co.uk

Jim Groves

Oldfield-Smith

Uckfield & Crawley

01825 762222

bernie@oldfield-smith.co.uk

Bernie Smith

Non – Members

Agent

Office

Tel

Email

Contact

Colyer Commercial

Horsham

01403 275275

tshepherd@colyercommercial.co.uk

Tim Shepherd

Crickmay

Horsham

01403 264259

jm@crickmay.co.uk

Jonathon Mack

Flude Com mercial

Brighton

01273 727070

a.halfacree@flude.com

a.roberts@flude.com

Andrew Halfacree,

Alex Roberts

Graves Jenkins

Crawley

01293 401040

bessant@graves-jenkins.com

David Bessant

Graves Son & Pilcher

Brighton

01273 321123

Rc@gsp.uk.com

Robert Coble

Henry Adams

Horsham

01403 282519

Andrew.algar@henryadams.co.uk

Andrew Algar

Oakley Commercial

Brighton

01273 688882

leigh@oakleyproperty.com

Leigh Doherty

SHW

Crawley

Brighton

01293 441300

01273 876200

thardwicke@shw.co.uk

dmartin@shw.co.uk

Tim Hardwicke

David Martin

Vail Williams

Crawley

01293 575127

soliver@vailwilliams.com

Stephen Oliver

White & Over

Henfield

01273 494977

salesandlettings@whiteover.co.uk

Ralph Bernasone

 

 

Back to News ›

Testimonials

"The BHBPA is the most effective and dynamic business organisation I have ever worked with in over 30 years in Local Government. It has a very active and large membership whose points of view are taken seriously by all government structures. Peter Liddell does an excellent job in providing unique and enjoyable networking opportunities where members interact and discuss points of mutual interest. It provides a forum for businesses to discuss common issues, to share experiences and to play a powerful and meaningful role in the Burgess Hill community. The BHBPA provides important and credible support for all its members and ensures that their best interests are represented where necessary. "

Steve Cridland, CEO
(Burgess Hill Town Council)

"The BHBPA is an energetic and vocal organisation that connects and empowers and informs the local business community acting as an effective conduit to local authority and other organisations. We are proud to be part of that community and the association."

Nick Broom, Managing Director
(PVL UK Ltd)

"The BHBPA is a fantastic hub for our business community to get together and catch up, discuss important local issues and connect new and interesting enterprises."

Oliver Lashley , Director
(Pure Storm Digital Services )

"Regular, well organised events, excellent updates and information by email along with a warm welcome from the Chair and Coordinator are just some of the positives at BHBPA."

Mike Oliver, Owner
(Mike Oliver Associates)