News: Local Estate Agents

Posted on 17th January 2020

As I get introduced to more people and members, one of the recurring themes is the search for new premises on or around the business parks. It’s difficult for me to keep tabs on all the existing premises and what’s available, but I thought sharing a list of all the recommended on-line commercial property portals and the update to date contact details for the commercial agents that are known to specialise in Burgess Hill might help.

Primary Portals:

Commercial Estate Agents:

BHBPA Members

Agent

Office

Tel

Email

Contact

Clifford Dann

Lewes

01273 407920

jgroves@clifforddann.co.uk

Jim Groves

Oldfield-Smith

Uckfield & Crawley

01825 762222

bernie@oldfield-smith.co.uk

Bernie Smith

Non – Members

Agent

Office

Tel

Email

Contact

Colyer Commercial

Horsham

01403 275275

tshepherd@colyercommercial.co.uk

Tim Shepherd

Crickmay

Horsham

01403 264259

jm@crickmay.co.uk

Jonathon Mack

Flude Com mercial

Brighton

01273 727070

a.halfacree@flude.com

a.roberts@flude.com

Andrew Halfacree,

Alex Roberts

Graves Jenkins

Crawley

01293 401040

bessant@graves-jenkins.com

David Bessant

Graves Son & Pilcher

Brighton

01273 321123

Rc@gsp.uk.com

Robert Coble

Henry Adams

Horsham

01403 282519

Andrew.algar@henryadams.co.uk

Andrew Algar

Oakley Commercial

Brighton

01273 688882

leigh@oakleyproperty.com

Leigh Doherty

SHW

Crawley

Brighton

01293 441300

01273 876200

thardwicke@shw.co.uk

dmartin@shw.co.uk

Tim Hardwicke

David Martin

Vail Williams

Crawley

01293 575127

soliver@vailwilliams.com

Stephen Oliver

White & Over

Henfield

01273 494977

salesandlettings@whiteover.co.uk

Ralph Bernasone

 

 

Back to News ›

Testimonials

"This association was started with a lot of effort from a few local businessmen and has proved to be a very powerful and useful tool for our business. The BHBPA has influence at the top level; when action is needed, the BHBPA gets it done. We are kept in touch with all that is happening on our doorstep and will often act because of what is published in the weekly emails / newsletters."

Steve Mooney
(Steven Mooney Machinery)

"The BHBPA is the most effective and dynamic business organisation I have ever worked with in over 30 years in Local Government. It has a very active and large membership whose points of view are taken seriously by all government structures. Peter Liddell does an excellent job in providing unique and enjoyable networking opportunities where members interact and discuss points of mutual interest. It provides a forum for businesses to discuss common issues, to share experiences and to play a powerful and meaningful role in the Burgess Hill community. The BHBPA provides important and credible support for all its members and ensures that their best interests are represented where necessary. "

Steve Cridland, CEO
(Burgess Hill Town Council)

"As MP for Mid Sussex I believe passionately in the importance of a vibrant local business community in order to create and sustain fantastic opportunities that enable people to meet their responsibilities, prosper and fulfil their potential. I am committed to collaborating with BHBPA and others to be an effective collective voice for Burgess Hill."

Mims Davies MP, Member of Parliament for Mid Sussex

"“We have been members of BHBPA from its inception, and seen the organisation steadily grow and expand into the dynamic entity it is today, bringing positive benefits to all its members.""

Peter Hook, Manager
(Computer Systems Engineers)